Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

PRHS Coaching Directory

Fall Sports
 
Sport   Coach   Email Address
 Cheer  Branden Chopelas  porterridgecheer@gmail.com
 Cross Country  Lea Fuller  lea.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Football     Michael Hertz  michael.hertz@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Men's Soccer JV  Angelo Joaquin  angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us 
 Men's Soccer Varsity  Ron Ladimir  ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Women's Golf  Kevin Jarman  kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Women's Tennis  Tom McQueen  tjmcqueen@earthlink.net
 Volleyball  Jackie Bevington  jackie.bevington@carolinacourts.com
 
Winter Sports
 Sport  Coach  Email Address
 Basketball Men's JV  Jonathan Williams  jonathan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Basketball Men's Varsity  Greg Wenger  greg.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Basketball Women's JV  Bo Pamplin  bo.pamplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Basketball Women's Varsity  Ina Thompson  ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Cheer  Branden Chopelas  porterridgecheer@gmail.com
 Indoor Track  Lea Fuller  lea.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Swimming  Kelsey Steele  ksk2889@gmail.com
 Wrestling  Randy Durbin  randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
 
Spring Sports
 Sport     Coach  Email Address
 Baseball JV  Kevin Jarman  kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Baseball Varsity  Trey Staviski  trey.staviski@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Men's Golf  David Scholl  djscholl1@gmail.com
 Men's Lacrosse  Justin Leath  justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Men's Tennis  Tom McQueen  tjmcqueen@earthlink.net
 Softball  Patti Oliverio  Patricia.Oliverio@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Track  Lea Fuller  lea.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Women's Lacrosse    
 Women's Soccer JV  Angelo Joaquin  angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us 
 Women's Soccer Varsity   Ron Ladimir  ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us